Button Generator by Vista-Buttons.com v4.3.0
Our Facebook Page

Sign the Petition!
N = no
Y = yes
X = not voting
P = present

Senator Vote on
2010 Gambling Bill
for 3 Casinos
Vote on
2010 Final
Gambling Bill
for 3 Casinos
& 2 Racinos
Vote on
2011 Gambling Bill
for 3 Casinos and 1 Slot Parlor
Steven Baddour Yes Yes Yes
Frederick Berry Yes Yes Yes
Stephen Brewer No No Yes
Gale Candaras Yes Yes Yes
Harriette Chandler Yes Yes Yes
Sonia Chang-Diaz No No No
Katherine Clark N/A N/A Yes
Cynthia Stone Creem No No No
Sal DiDomenico N/A Yes Yes
Kenneth Donnelly Yes No No
Eileen Donoghue N/A N/A Yes
Benjamin Downing No No No
James Eldridge No No No
Susan Fargo No No No
Barry Finegold N/A N/A No
Jennifer Flanagan Yes Yes Yes
John Hart Yes Yes Yes
Robert Hedlund No No Didn't Vote*
Patricia Jehlen No No No
Brian A. Joyce Yes Yes Yes
John Keenan N/A N/A No
Thomas P. Kennedy Yes Yes Yes
Michael Knapik Yes Yes Yes
Thomas McGee Yes Yes Yes
Mark Montigny No No No
Richard Moore Yes Yes No
Michael O. Moore Yes Yes Yes
Therese Murray Yes Yes Yes
Marc Pacheco Yes Yes Yes
Anthony Petruccelli Yes Yes Yes
Michael Rodrigues N/A N/A No
Stan Rosenberg Yes Yes Yes
Richard Ross No Yes Yes
Michael Rush N/A N/A Didn't Vote*
Karen E. Spilka Yes No No
Bruce Tarr No Yes Yes
James Timilty Yes Yes Yes
Steven Tolman Yes Yes Yes
James Welch N/A N/A Yes
Daniel Wolf N/A N/A No

*Sen. Michael Rush (D) and Sen. Robert Hedlund (R) did not vote. Hedlund is a part owner of a restaurant and Democrats said he had a conflict of interest with one of the amendments.